送貨及售後服務

全球送貨
 

全球送貨

 

Frage 致力於將我們的產品帶給世界上的每一個人。我們運送到世界上大多數國家,並致力於滿足各種運輸需求。我們與最可靠的國際和國內快遞公司合作,確保您的包裹安全準時送達。

 

 

訂單處理

 

所有訂單都將直接從我們在香港的配送中心處理和發貨。請注意,這些訂單可能會產生關稅和關稅,客戶需要支付這些費用才能收到訂單。訂單將在 3 個工作日內處理(香港當地時間)。我們的訂單處理是自動化的,因此,一旦在我們的網站上下訂單,就不能取消或修改。

 

 

運輸費

 

您包裹的類型、數量和重量可能會有所不同,因此,費用可能會有所不同。運輸成本也因您的位置和所需的運輸速度而異。要獲得送貨報價,請將您選擇的商品添加到您的購物車,並在結帳頁面輸入您的送貨地址。

 

 

歐盟和美國運輸


大多數標準貨物都是通過多家承運人和郵政服務提供商發送的。包裹通常在5至7個工作天內到達目的地,但有時可能需要更長的時間。

 

國際運輸

 

從香港寄出的大多數標準貨物都是通過多家承運人和郵政服務提供商運送的,一旦到達目的地國家,便會移交給您當地的郵遞公司。訂單通常需要5至15個工作日才能到達國際目的地,但有時某些目的地可能需要長達4至6週的時間。最終取決於您的地址和訂購的貨物。

 

 

增值稅和關稅

 

一些國家/地區對從香港收到的貨件徵收關稅或增值稅。您應對您的政府為交付包裹而徵收的任何此類額外稅費或費用負責。 Frage 將盡我們所能,提供最佳的國際運輸經驗,但是其中很多過程是我們無法控制的,並且受到您所在國家/地區和運輸系統的影響。

 

 

 

 

 

退貨

 

不滿意您的產品?

 

如果您對購買的商品不完全滿意,您可以在收到商品後 14 天內將商品以原始狀態退回給我們。這僅適用於直接在 Frage 網上商店購買的商品。對於從授權零售商處購買的產品,請直接與他們聯繫以進行退貨。

 

退回的物品必須使用原始包裝,包括所有配件,說明書和文檔。不可退回的物品包括通過零售商購買的物品以及因客戶處理不當而損壞的產品。沒有收據的退貨可能會被拒絕。 Frage 保留拒絕任何退貨的權利。

 

在某些情況下,您可能需要提供有缺陷產品的視頻或照片作為證據,以便退款或更換產品。請注意,我們可能會要求將您的訂單退回到我們的全球倉庫之一,包括但不限於香港倉庫。

 

要開始退貨流程,請聯繫我們的客戶支持團隊。請包括以下信息:

 

  • 訂單號碼

  • 購買證明

  • 故障產品的視頻或照片(如適用)

  • 完整的收貨地址

  • 聯絡電話

 

 

收到了有缺陷的產品?

 

自購買日起,我們所有產品均享有一年製造商的保養。如果您的產品有問題,請聯繫我們。

 

 

退款

 

成功處理的退款將在7個工作日內退回。退款將根據您原來的付款方式(PayPal,信用卡,借記卡等)進行退款。對於有缺陷的產品退貨,將退還有缺陷的產品的全額。對於無缺陷的產品,退款不包括所有運輸和手續費,包括退貨費。

 

 

取消或修改訂單


為了快速處理訂單處理和運輸,一旦下訂單,就不能取消或修改。下訂單後,任何不需要的物品都必須退還以退款(請參閱上面的“退款”部分)。請注意,退貨的費用必須由客戶支付,除非商品有問題。

Shipping & returns

SHIPPING

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

Frage is committed to bringing our products to everyone in the world. We deliver to most countries in the world and are dedicated to meeting a variety of shipping needs. We work in conjunction with the most reliable international and domestic couriers to ensure that your package gets to you safe and on time. 

ORDER PROCESSING

All orders will be processed and shipped directly from our distribution center in Hong Kong. Please note, these orders may incur customs & duty fees, which the customer is required to pay in order to receive their order. Orders will be processed within 3 business days (local time in Hong Kong). Our Order processing is automated, hence, once an order is placed on our website, it cannot be canceled or amended.

SHIPPING COSTS

The type, quantity, and weight of your package may vary, and as such, the cost may vary. Shipping costs also vary depending on your location and desired shipping speed. To get a shipping quotation, please add your selected items to your shopping cart, and enter your shipping address on the checkout page.

 

EU & USA SHIPPING

Most standard shipments are sent through several carriers and postal service providers. Packages usually reach their destination in 5-7 business days, but could occasionally take longer.

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Most standard shipments sent from Hong Kong are shipped through several carriers and postal service providers but are handed off to your local mail carrier once it arrives in the destination country. Orders typically take 5-15 business days to reach international destinations, but can sometimes take as long as 4-6 weeks for some destinations. It ultimately depends on where you live and what you've ordered.

VAT & DUTIES

Some countries apply duties or VAT on shipments received from Hong Kong. You are responsible for any such extra taxes or fees your government applies to get the package delivered. Frage will do the best we can to provide the best international shipping experience possible, but much of the process is out of our control and is in the control of your countries' officials and mail systems.

 

RETURNS

NOT SATISFIED WITH YOUR PRODUCT?

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you may return the item to us in its original condition within 14 days of receipt. Only items purchased directly from Frage online store will be accepted. For products purchased from authorized retailers, please get in touch with them directly for returns.

Returned items must be in original packaging, including any accessories, manuals, and documentation. Non-returnable items include items purchased through retailers and damaged products through customer mishandling. Returns made without a receipt may be refused. Frage reserves the right to deny any return.

 

In some cases, you may be required to include a video or photo of the defective product for proof in order to refund or replace the product. Please note, we may request for your order to be returned to one of our global warehouses, including, but not limited to, warehouses in Hong Kong.

 

To start the return process, please contact our Customer Support team. Please include the following information:

  • Order number

  • Proof of purchase

  • Video or photo of the faulty product (if applicable)

  • Complete delivery address

  • Contact telephone number

DID YOU RECEIVE A FAULTY PRODUCT?

All of our products are covered by a one-year manufacturer's warranty from the date of purchase. If you have a faulty product, please contact us.

 

 

REFUNDS

Processed refunds are completed within 7 business days. Refunds will be issued based on your original form of payment (PayPal, credit card, debit card, etc.) For defective returned items, a full refund will be credited for defective products. For non-defective items, refund excludes all shipping and handling fees, including return fees.

CANCELLING OR AMENDING ORDERS

In order to maintain a quick turnaround on order processing and shipping, once an order is placed, it cannot be canceled or amended. Any unwanted items after your order have been placed must be returned for a refund (please see the “Refunds” section above). Please note that the cost of this return has to be paid by the customer unless the item is faulty.